What’s On

One Million Tiny Plays About Britain

Wed, 4th December - Sat, 11th January 2020

NO PERFORMANCE – MONDAY 16TH DECEMBER
Hilarious and touching dramas overheard across the country
Information

Beckett Triple Bill

Wed, 15th January 2020 - Sat, 8th February 2020

Trevor Nunn directs an all-star cast in three masterpieces by Samuel Beckett Information

The Dog Walker

Wed, 12th February 2020 - Sat, 7th March 2020

A new black comedy about finding friendship in the big city
Information

The Tempest

Wed, 11th March 2020 - Sat, 4th April 2020

Michael Pennington plays Prospero in Shakespeare’s last play

CUSTOMERS PLEASE NOTE THAT MATINEES ON TUESDAYS/SATURDAY NOW BEGIN AT 2.30PM Information

Relatively Speaking

Tue, 21st April 2020 - Sat, 16th May 2020

Alan Ayckbourn’s uproarious comedy of deception and confusion Information

The Marriage of Alice B Toklas

Wed, 20th May 2020 - Sat, 20th June 2020

Everyone’s invited to the wedding of Alice B Toklas and Gertrude Stein
Information

Orlando

Wed, 24th June 2020 - Sat, 18th July 2020

Virginia Woolf’s romance of identity and time-travel is dazzlingly staged Information