What’s On

Pictures of Dorian Gray

Wed, 5th June - Sat, 6th July

Oscar Wilde’s classic masterpiece – there’s a portrait in the attic… Information

The Comedies

Mon, 8th - Tue, 9th July

We aim to make theatre for all, unpretentious, real, hard hitting and FUN! Information

Hidden Voice

Wed, 10th - Fri, 12th July

Hidden Voice takes us on an emotional and uplifting experience that takes us into the hidden world behind dementia Information

Funny Turns

Mon, 15th - Sat, 20th July

A tale of humour, heartbreak and eventual redemption which demonstrates that life is indeed full of funny turns. Information

One For the Road

Mon, 22nd - Sat, 27th July

Filled with Willy Russell’s wonderful one-liners and perceptive characters this play is full of laughs and insight in equal measure. Information

Shackleton’s Carpenter

Mon, 29th July - Sat, 17th August

A riveting tale of Shackleton’s Endurance expedition and the carpenter who battles with the ghosts of his past…

Information

For Services Rendered

Wed, 4th September - Sat, 5th October

Somerset Maugham’s family drama about life between the wars Information

The Ice Cream Boys

Wed, 9th October - Sat, 2nd November

A gripping political thriller set in South Africa
Information

All’s Well That Ends Well

Wed, 6th - Sat, 30th November

Shakespeare’s ravishing romance of love lost and found
Information

One Million Tiny Plays About Britain

Wed, 4th December - Sat, 11th January 2020

Hilarious and touching dramas overheard across the country
Information