What’s On

Burke and Hare

Wed, 28th November - Fri, 21st December

An uproarious comedy about a truly wicked way to make money… Information

Original Death Rabbit

Wed, 9th January 2019 - Sat, 9th February 2019

Rose Heiney’s comedy about how one woman became an internet sensation Information

Agnes Colander

Tue, 12th February 2019 - Sat, 16th March 2019

Trevor Nunn directs Harley Granville Barker’s long-lost drama about a female artist Information

Mary’s Babies

Wed, 20th March 2019 - Sat, 13th April 2019

Maud Dromgoole’s brilliant new drama about the world’s biggest family Information

Miss Julie

Thu, 25th April 2019 - Sat, 1st June 2019

An acclaimed production of Strindberg’s masterpiece of seduction and power Information

Creditors

Fri, 26th April 2019 - Sat, 1st June 2019

Howard Brenton’s new version of Strindberg’s tragi-comic drama of secrets and lies Information

Pictures of Dorian Gray

Wed, 5th June 2019 - Sat, 6th July 2019

Oscar Wilde’s classic masterpiece is dazzlingly adapted with your choice of casting! Information