What’s On

The Play about My Dad

Wed, 27th June - Sat, 21st July

The European premiere of Boo Killebrew’s funny and moving play about fathers, daughters, and how to tell a story. Information

Hymn To Love

Wed, 25th July - Sat, 18th August

A dramatic homage to Edith Piaf, in a much-praised production starring Elizabeth Mansfield. Information

About Leo

Wed, 5th - Sat, 29th September

The world premiere of Alice Allemano’s enthralling drama about the artist Leonora Carrington. Information

Parents’ Evening

Wed, 3rd - Sat, 27th October

The European premiere of this acclaimed comedy about modern marriage and parenthood.

Information

Billy Bishop Goes to War

Wed, 31st October - Sat, 24th November

“It was a different world up there. A different war.”

Information

Burke and Hare

Wed, 28th November - Fri, 21st December

An uproarious comedy about a truly wicked way to make money… Information